Tickets for Ocean Beach Ibiza


Located directly on the S'Arenal waterfront in San Antonio, lies one of the most luxurious venues on the island, Ocean beach Ibiza. Encapsulating the ultimate beach club experience, Ocean is dedicated to creating a unique and lavish lifestyle experience for those looking for an ideal daytime destination to relax or party underneath the Mediterranean sun.

Events & Dates - Ocean Beach Ibiza


Fri, 20.07.2018 - 12:00
Pool Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Loeca
Sam Dungate
Calara de Costa
Gaz Kempster on percussion
Info & Tickets
Sat, 21.07.2018 - 12:00
Soul Heaven at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Clara Da Costa
Tom Crane
Grant Collins
Info & Tickets
Sun, 22.07.2018 - 12:00
Sundays at Ocean Beach - House in Paradise at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
TBA
Info & Tickets
Mon, 23.07.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Loeca
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Micah the violinist (live)
Manuel Moore (live)
Lorena Den Tena (live)
Ruben Morale (live)
Info & Tickets
Tue, 24.07.2018 - 12:00
Kisstory at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
DJ Policy
Neev
Info & Tickets
Wed, 25.07.2018 - 12:00
HotBed at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Griff
Billy Cocks
Zack Le Nez
Alex Ellenger
Parris & lloyd
Jwalks on percussion
josh arise on Sax
Info & Tickets
Thu, 26.07.2018 - 12:00
ONE at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Fri, 27.07.2018 - 12:00
Pool Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Loeca
Sam Dungate
Calara de Costa
Gaz Kempster on percussion
Info & Tickets
Sat, 28.07.2018 - 12:00
Soul Heaven at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
SANDY RIVERA
Steve Altman
Tom Crane
Grant Collins
Info & Tickets
Sun, 29.07.2018 - 12:00
Sundays at Ocean Beach - Ibiza Spray at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
TBA
Info & Tickets
Mon, 30.07.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Loeca
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Micah the violinist (live)
Manuel Moore (live)
Lorena Den Tena (live)
Ruben Morale (live)
Info & Tickets
Tue, 31.07.2018 - 12:00
Kisstory at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
DJ Policy
Joel Corry
Info & Tickets
Wed, 01.08.2018 - 12:00
HotBed at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Griff
Parris
Danny Langan
Vicki Etherton
Zack Le Nez
Jwalks on percussion
josh arise on Sax
Info & Tickets
Thu, 02.08.2018 - 12:00
ONE at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
DJ Spoony
Artful Dodger
Info & Tickets
Fri, 03.08.2018 - 12:00
Pool Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Loeca
Sam Dungate
Calara de Costa
Gaz Kempster on percussion
Info & Tickets
Sat, 04.08.2018 - 12:00
Soul Heaven at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Super Lover
Tom Crane
Grant Collins
Info & Tickets
Sun, 05.08.2018 - 12:00
Sundays at Ocean Beach - Sin Sundays at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Billie Clements
Chris Wright
more TBA
Info & Tickets
Mon, 06.08.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Loeca
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Micah the violinist (live)
Manuel Moore (live)
Lorena Den Tena (live)
Ruben Morale (live)
Info & Tickets
Tue, 07.08.2018 - 12:00
Kisstory at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
DJ Policy
Swerve
Jordan & Lucas
Info & Tickets
Wed, 08.08.2018 - 12:00
HotBed at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Griff
Billy Cocks
Parris
Danny Langan
Zack Le Nez
Jwalks on percussion
josh arise on Sax
Info & Tickets
Thu, 09.08.2018 - 12:00
ONE at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Fri, 10.08.2018 - 12:00
Pool Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Loeca
Sam Dungate
Calara de Costa
Gaz Kempster on percussion
Info & Tickets
Sat, 11.08.2018 - 12:00
Soul Heaven at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
MOUSSE T
Tom Crane
Grant Collins
Info & Tickets
Sun, 12.08.2018 - 12:00
Sundays at Ocean Beach - Boat Club at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Billy Gander
Michael Younger
Colin Francis
DJ Russke
Ben Taylor
James Govey
Info & Tickets
Mon, 13.08.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Loeca
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Micah the violinist (live)
Manuel Moore (live)
Lorena Den Tena (live)
Ruben Morale (live)
Info & Tickets
Tue, 14.08.2018 - 12:00
Kisstory at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
DJ Policy
Alex M
Info & Tickets
Wed, 15.08.2018 - 12:00
HotBed at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Griff
Parris
Danny Langan
Vicki Etherton
Zack Le Nez
Jwalks on percussion
josh arise on Sax
Info & Tickets
Thu, 16.08.2018 - 12:00
ONE at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
DJ Spoony
Pied Piper
Info & Tickets
Fri, 17.08.2018 - 12:00
Pool Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Loeca
Sam Dungate
Calara de Costa
Gaz Kempster on percussion
Info & Tickets
Sat, 18.08.2018 - 12:00
Soul Heaven at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Clara Da Costa
Tom Crane
Grant Collins
Info & Tickets
Mon, 20.08.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Loeca
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Micah the violinist (live)
Manuel Moore (live)
Lorena Den Tena (live)
Ruben Morale (live)
Info & Tickets
Tue, 21.08.2018 - 12:00
Kisstory at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
DJ Policy
Shortee Blitz
Info & Tickets
Wed, 22.08.2018 - 12:00
HotBed at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Griff
Billy Cocks
Parris
Danny Langan
Zack Le Nez
Alex ~Ellenger
Info & Tickets
Thu, 23.08.2018 - 12:00
ONE at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Fri, 24.08.2018 - 12:00
Pool Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Loeca
Sam Dungate
Calara de Costa
Gaz Kempster on percussion
Info & Tickets
Sat, 25.08.2018 - 12:00
Soul Heaven at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Steve Altman
Andy Craig
Tom Crane
Grant Collins
Info & Tickets
Sun, 26.08.2018 - 12:00
Sundays at Ocean Beach - Ibiza Spray at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
TBA
Info & Tickets
Mon, 27.08.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Loeca
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Micah the violinist (live)
Manuel Moore (live)
Lorena Den Tena (live)
Ruben Morale (live)
Info & Tickets
Tue, 28.08.2018 - 12:00
Kisstory at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
DJ Policy
Matchstick
Info & Tickets
Wed, 29.08.2018 - 12:00
HotBed at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Griff
Parris
Danny Langan
Vicki `etherton
Zack ~Le Nez
Jwalks on percussion
josh arise on Sax
Info & Tickets
Thu, 30.08.2018 - 12:00
ONE at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Fri, 31.08.2018 - 12:00
Pool Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Loeca
Sam Dungate
Calara de Costa
Gaz Kempster on percussion
Info & Tickets
Sat, 01.09.2018 - 12:00
Soul Heaven at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
The Reflex
Ollie Blackmoore
Tom Crane
Grant Collins
Info & Tickets
Sun, 02.09.2018 - 12:00
Sundays at Ocean Beach - House in Paradise at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
TBA
Info & Tickets
Mon, 03.09.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Loeca
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Micah the violinist (live)
Manuel Moore (live)
Lorena Den Tena (live)
Ruben Morale (live)
Info & Tickets
Tue, 04.09.2018 - 12:00
Kisstory at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
DJ Policy
Tiffany Calver
Info & Tickets
Wed, 05.09.2018 - 12:00
HotBed at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Griff
Billy Cocks
Parris
Danny Langan
Zack Le nez
Jwalks on percussion
josh arise on Sax
Info & Tickets
Thu, 06.09.2018 - 12:00
ONE at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
DJ Spoony
Artful Dodger
Info & Tickets
Fri, 07.09.2018 - 12:00
Pool Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Loeca
Sam Dungate
Calara de Costa
Gaz Kempster on percussion
Info & Tickets
Sat, 08.09.2018 - 12:00
Soul Heaven at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Clara Da Costa
Steve Altman
Tom Crane
Grant Collins
Info & Tickets
Sun, 09.09.2018 - 12:00
Sundays at Ocean Beach - Candypants at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
DJ Tango
Mick Willow
Tom Crane
Grant Collins
Info & Tickets
Mon, 10.09.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Loeca
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Micah the violinist (live)
Manuel Moore (live)
Lorena Den Tena (live)
Ruben Morale (live)
Info & Tickets
Tue, 11.09.2018 - 12:00
Kisstory at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
DJ Policy
Wideboys
Info & Tickets
Wed, 12.09.2018 - 12:00
HotBed at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Griff
Parris
Danny Langan
Zackl Le Nez
Jwalks on percussion
josh arise on Sax
Info & Tickets
Thu, 13.09.2018 - 12:00
ONE at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Fri, 14.09.2018 - 12:00
Pool Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Loeca
Sam Dungate
Calara de Costa
Gaz Kempster on percussion
Info & Tickets
Sat, 15.09.2018 - 12:00
Soul Heaven at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
GRANT NELSON
Tom Crane
Grant Collins
Info & Tickets
Sun, 16.09.2018 - 12:00
Sundays at Ocean Beach - Boat Club at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Billy Gander
Michael Younger
Colin Francis
DJ Russke
Ben Taylor
James Govey
Info & Tickets
Mon, 17.09.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Loeca
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Micah the violinist (live)
Manuel Moore (live)
Lorena Den Tena (live)
Ruben Morale (live)
Info & Tickets
Tue, 18.09.2018 - 12:00
Kisstory at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
DJ Policy
Pioneer
Info & Tickets
Wed, 19.09.2018 - 12:00
HotBed at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Griff
Billy Cocks
Parris
Danny Langan
Zack Le Nez
Jwalks on percussion
josh arise on Sax
Info & Tickets
Thu, 20.09.2018 - 12:00
ONE at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Fri, 21.09.2018 - 12:00
Pool Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Loeca
Sam Dungate
Calara de Costa
Gaz Kempster on percussion
Info & Tickets
Sat, 22.09.2018 - 12:00
Soul Heaven at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Sy Sez
Tom Crane
Grant Collins
Info & Tickets
Sun, 23.09.2018 - 12:00
Sundays at Ocean Beach - Sin Sundays at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Billie Clements
Chris Wright
more TBA
Info & Tickets
Mon, 24.09.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Loeca
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Micah the violinist (live)
Manuel Moore (live)
Lorena Den Tena (live)
Ruben Morale (live)
Info & Tickets
Tue, 25.09.2018 - 12:00
Kisstory at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
DJ Policy
Snips
Info & Tickets
Wed, 26.09.2018 - 12:00
HotBed - Closing Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Griff
Billy Cocks
Danny Langan
Parris
Vicki Etherton
Alex Ellenger
Jwalks on percussion
josh arise on Sax
Info & Tickets
Thu, 27.09.2018 - 12:00
ONE - Closing Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
DJ Spoony
DJ Ace
Info & Tickets
Fri, 28.09.2018 - 12:00
Pool Party - Closing Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Loeca
Sam Dungate
Calara de Costa
Gaz Kempster on percussion
Info & Tickets
Sat, 29.09.2018 - 12:00
Soul Heaven - Closing Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
HORSE MEAT DISCO
Tom Crane
Grant Collins
Info & Tickets
Sun, 30.09.2018 - 12:00
Sundays at Ocean Beach - Ibiza Spray at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
TBA
Info & Tickets
Mon, 01.10.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi Closing Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Loeca
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Micah the violinist (live)
Manuel Moore (live)
Lorena Den Tena (live)
Ruben Morale (live)
Info & Tickets
Tue, 02.10.2018 - 12:00
Kisstory - Closing Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
DJ Policy
Justin Wilkes
Info & Tickets
Wed, 03.10.2018 - 12:00
Poolside Session at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Info & Tickets
Thu, 04.10.2018 - 12:00
Poolside Session at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Info & Tickets
Fri, 05.10.2018 - 12:00
Ocean Beach Closing Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets