Tickets for Ocean Beach Ibiza


Located directly on the S'Arenal waterfront in San Antonio, lies one of the most luxurious venues on the island, Ocean beach Ibiza. Encapsulating the ultimate beach club experience, Ocean is dedicated to creating a unique and lavish lifestyle experience for those looking for an ideal daytime destination to relax or party underneath the Mediterranean sun.

Events & Dates - Ocean Beach Ibiza


Mon, 28.05.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi Opening Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets

Tickets

IMPORTANT INFO ABOUT CLICK&COLLECT TICKETS

Buying tickets through CLICK&COLLECT guarantees you the reservation of an official presale hard ticket.
Your deposit paid online will be deducted from the final ticket price. The venue reserves the right to change final ticket prices until the day of the event. The final price may be higher or even cheaper than today.
(Example: If you reserve your ticket in May for an event in July at a presale price of 40 euros, the final presale ticket price may be 45 euros or even only 35 euros when you pick up your ticket in July)

CLICK HERE to confirm that you understand and agree in order to continue shopping.
Mon, 04.06.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 11.06.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 18.06.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 25.06.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 02.07.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 09.07.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 16.07.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 23.07.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 30.07.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 06.08.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 13.08.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 20.08.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 27.08.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 03.09.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 10.09.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 17.09.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 24.09.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets
Mon, 01.10.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi Closing Party at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Info & Tickets

Tickets for regular events at Ocean Beach Ibiza