Tickets for Hi Ibiza


Since opening its doors for the very first time in 2017, Hï Ibiza has played host to many of the biggest names on the electronic music scene, welcoming thousands of party revellers from all around the world, all eager to experience the island’s latest nightlife institution. With world-class residents, state-of-the-art design and sound and a commitment to putting the clubber at the centre of the experience, the groundbreaking club has proved itself a force to be reckoned with.

Events & Dates - Hi Ibiza


Fri, 20.07.2018 - 23:55
Glitterbox at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sat, 21.07.2018 - 23:55
Black Coffee at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 22.07.2018 - 23:55
Cream Ibiza at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Tue, 24.07.2018 - 23:55
Eric Prydz at Hï Ibiza
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Wed, 25.07.2018 - 23:55
Armin van Buuren, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Thu, 26.07.2018 - 23:00
Afterlife at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 45€
Info & Tickets
Fri, 27.07.2018 - 23:55
Glitterbox at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sat, 28.07.2018 - 23:55
Black Coffee at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 29.07.2018 - 23:55
Cream Ibiza at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Tue, 31.07.2018 - 23:55
Eric Prydz at Hï Ibiza
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Wed, 01.08.2018 - 23:55
Armin van Buuren, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Thu, 02.08.2018 - 23:00
Afterlife at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 45€
Info & Tickets
Fri, 03.08.2018 - 23:55
Glitterbox at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sat, 04.08.2018 - 23:55
Black Coffee at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 05.08.2018 - 23:55
Cream Ibiza at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Tue, 07.08.2018 - 23:55
Eric Prydz at Hï Ibiza
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Wed, 08.08.2018 - 23:55
Armin van Buuren, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Thu, 09.08.2018 - 23:00
Afterlife at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 45€
Info & Tickets
Fri, 10.08.2018 - 23:55
Glitterbox at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sat, 11.08.2018 - 23:55
Black Coffee at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 12.08.2018 - 23:55
Cream Ibiza at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Tue, 14.08.2018 - 23:55
Eric Prydz at Hï Ibiza
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Wed, 15.08.2018 - 23:55
Armin van Buuren, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Thu, 16.08.2018 - 23:00
Afterlife at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 45€
Info & Tickets
Fri, 17.08.2018 - 23:55
Glitterbox at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sat, 18.08.2018 - 23:55
Black Coffee at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 19.08.2018 - 23:55
Cream Ibiza at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Tue, 21.08.2018 - 23:55
Eric Prydz at Hï Ibiza
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Wed, 22.08.2018 - 23:55
Armin van Buuren, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Thu, 23.08.2018 - 23:00
Afterlife at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 45€
Info & Tickets
Fri, 24.08.2018 - 23:55
Glitterbox at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sat, 25.08.2018 - 23:55
Black Coffee at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 26.08.2018 - 23:55
Cream Ibiza at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Tue, 28.08.2018 - 23:55
Eric Prydz at Hï Ibiza
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Wed, 29.08.2018 - 23:55
Armin van Buuren, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Thu, 30.08.2018 - 23:00
Afterlife at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 45€
Info & Tickets
Fri, 31.08.2018 - 23:55
Glitterbox at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sat, 01.09.2018 - 23:55
Black Coffee at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 02.09.2018 - 23:55
Cream Ibiza at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Tue, 04.09.2018 - 23:55
Eric Prydz at Hï Ibiza
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Wed, 05.09.2018 - 23:55
Armin van Buuren, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Thu, 06.09.2018 - 23:00
Afterlife at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 45€
Info & Tickets
Fri, 07.09.2018 - 23:55
Glitterbox at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sat, 08.09.2018 - 23:55
Black Coffee at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 09.09.2018 - 23:55
Cream Ibiza at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Tue, 11.09.2018 - 23:55
Eric Prydz at Hï Ibiza
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Wed, 12.09.2018 - 23:55
Armin van Buuren, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Thu, 13.09.2018 - 23:00
Afterlife at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 45€
Info & Tickets
Fri, 14.09.2018 - 23:55
Glitterbox at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sat, 15.09.2018 - 23:55
Black Coffee at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 16.09.2018 - 23:55
Cream Ibiza at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Tue, 18.09.2018 - 23:55
Eric Prydz at Hï Ibiza
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Wed, 19.09.2018 - 23:55
Armin van Buuren, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Closing Party at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Thu, 20.09.2018 - 23:00
Afterlife at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 45€
Info & Tickets
Fri, 21.09.2018 - 23:55
Glitterbox at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sat, 22.09.2018 - 23:55
Black Coffee at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 23.09.2018 - 23:55
Cream Ibiza Closing Party at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Tue, 25.09.2018 - 23:55
Eric Prydz Closing Party at Hï Ibiza
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Thu, 27.09.2018 - 23:00
Afterlife at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 45€
Info & Tickets
Fri, 28.09.2018 - 23:55
Glitterbox Closing Party at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Sat, 29.09.2018 - 23:55
Black Coffee at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets
Thu, 04.10.2018 - 23:00
Afterlife Closing Party at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 45€
Info & Tickets
Sat, 06.10.2018 - 23:55
Black Coffee - Closing Party at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Info & Tickets