Tickets for Eden


Open since 1999 in Ibiza, San Antonio, the part of the White Isle that serves as a gateway for many clubbers who come to experience the party lifestyle of Ibiza. Eden is a large-capacity nightclub and has recently been reconstructed to serve music lovers in the best possible way.

Eden is a music venue and is set to make a change in the San Antonio nightlife. With a booming sound system and new interior we are looking forward to the summer of 2017.

Eden; the home of Ibiza clubbers in San Antonio.

Events & Dates - Eden


Sat, 26.05.2018 - 23:30
Tropical Wonderland Ibiza at Eden
Info & Tickets
Tue, 05.06.2018 - 22:00
Bongo's Bingo Ibiza residency with special guests So Solid Crew! at Eden
Info & Tickets
Sun, 22.07.2018 - 23:55
Defected In The House at Eden
Presale Ticket: 25€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 29.07.2018 - 23:55
Defected In The House at Eden
Presale Ticket: 25€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 05.08.2018 - 23:55
Defected In The House at Eden
Presale Ticket: 25€
Info & Tickets
Mon, 06.08.2018 - 23:00
Mansion Monday, 6th August Radio One Week At Eden at Eden
Info & Tickets
Sun, 12.08.2018 - 23:55
Defected In The House at Eden
Presale Ticket: 25€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 19.08.2018 - 23:55
Defected In The House at Eden
Presale Ticket: 25€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 26.08.2018 - 23:55
Defected In The House at Eden
Presale Ticket: 25€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 02.09.2018 - 23:55
Defected In The House at Eden
Presale Ticket: 25€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 09.09.2018 - 23:55
Defected In The House at Eden
Presale Ticket: 25€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 16.09.2018 - 23:55
Defected In The House at Eden
Presale Ticket: 25€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 23.09.2018 - 23:55
Defected In The House at Eden
Presale Ticket: 25€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 30.09.2018 - 23:55
Defected In The House at Eden
Presale Ticket: 25€
Info & Tickets
Sun, 07.10.2018 - 23:55
Defected In The House at Eden
Presale Ticket: 25€
Info & Tickets

Tickets for regular events at Eden