Closing Parties


Sun, 23.09.2018 - 23:55
Cream Ibiza Closing Party
at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Mon, 24.09.2018 - 17:00
BIG by David Guetta - Closing Party
at Ushuaia
Presale Ticket: 50 Euros
Tue, 25.09.2018 - 23:55
Eric Prydz Closing Party
at Hï Ibiza
Standard Ticket: 50€
Wed, 26.09.2018 - 12:00
HotBed - Closing Party
at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Griff
Billy Cocks
Danny Langan
Parris
Vicki Etherton
Alex Ellenger
Jwalks on percussion
josh arise on Sax
Thu, 27.09.2018 - 12:00
ONE - Closing Party
at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
DJ Spoony
DJ Ace
Fri, 28.09.2018 - 12:00
Pool Party - Closing Party
at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Loeca
Sam Dungate
Calara de Costa
Gaz Kempster on percussion
Fri, 28.09.2018 - 23:55
Glitterbox Closing Party
at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 40€
Standard Ticket: 50€
Sat, 29.09.2018 - 12:00
Soul Heaven - Closing Party
at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
HORSE MEAT DISCO
Tom Crane
Grant Collins
Mon, 01.10.2018 - 12:00
HedKandi Closing Party
at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Loeca
Grant Collins
Tom Crane
Micah the violinist (live)
Manuel Moore (live)
Lorena Den Tena (live)
Ruben Morale (live)
Tue, 02.10.2018 - 12:00
Kisstory - Closing Party
at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Line Up:
Grant Collins
DJ Policy
Justin Wilkes
Thu, 04.10.2018 - 23:00
Afterlife Closing Party
at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 45€
Fri, 05.10.2018 - 12:00
Ocean Beach Closing Party
at Ocean Beach Ibiza
Sat, 06.10.2018 - 23:00
Elrow Ibiza at Amnesia - Closing Party
at Amnesia

Tickets

IMPORTANT INFO ABOUT CLICK&COLLECT TICKETS

Buying tickets through CLICK&COLLECT guarantees you the reservation of an official presale hard ticket.
Your deposit paid online will be deducted from the final ticket price. The venue reserves the right to change final ticket prices until the day of the event. The final price may be higher or even cheaper than today.
(Example: If you reserve your ticket in May for an event in July at a presale price of 40 euros, the final presale ticket price may be 45 euros or even only 35 euros when you pick up your ticket in July)

CLICK HERE to confirm that you understand and agree in order to continue shopping.
Sat, 06.10.2018 - 23:00
Elrow Ibiza at Amnesia - Closing Party
at Row14
Sat, 06.10.2018 - 23:55
Black Coffee - Closing Party
at Hï Ibiza
Entry before 1 am: 35€
Standard Ticket: 50€